2008 NorCal 11/60 State Champions

UpdatedTuesday November 10, 2015 byBrian Wickstrom.

2008 Northern California 11/60 State Champions

Back Row: Manager Todd Cook, Coach Mark Soga

Middle Row: Aitzaaz Ahmad, Angelica Navarro, Joseph Duran, Aaron Bryson, Johnathan McCloud, Sam Melvin

Front Row: Steven Sakona, Cameron Morrow, Sean Lindstrom, Dean Cook, Mario Zendejas, Daniel Sanborn, Logan Soga

Pacific Southwest Regional Results:
Finished 4th with a record of 2-1 in pool play, and 0-2 in finals. 

Skills Competition:
1st place “Accuracy Throw” – Aitzaaz Ahmad
1st place “Fastest Wheels” – Daniel Sanborn
3rd place “Around the Horn” – Cameron Morrow, Steven Sakona, Aaron Bryson, and Mario Zendejas 

Home Run Derby:
Angelica Navarro - Only female to hit one out! 

All Tournament Team:
Sam Melvin
Cameron Morrow