State Award of Gratitude

UpdatedFriday November 6, 2015 byBrian Wickstrom.

Each year, every league in the state has the opportunity to nominate one person or sponsor that they feel has gone above and beyond in helping their league in some way.

Recipients From Our League: 


2005 Jim Silva 
2006 Carla White-Snyder 
2007 Joe Rodriguez 
2008 Vickie Chavarria & The Snack Bar Staff